HR Investigations

An impartial, thorough and prompt investigation that those involved in can have faith in, is vital to achieve reliable and just outcomes

Corporate services

CLMI's expertise covers identifying the existence and causes of workplace fraud and corporate malpractice of all types

NHS Investigations

Choose an experienced investigator from CLMI to assist with your complex heath sector investigations

Rigorous process and documentation

Process matters.  As legal experts our investigation approach is diligent, thorough and fair throughout

Find expert help with your investigation

Based on your needs CLMI can provide you with an appropriately experienced investigator

CLMI provides a high quality outsourced solution to organisations which need a professional workplace investigations service

Our People

Sheila Cater
sheila.cater@clmi.co.uk
Stephen Conlan
stephen.conlan@clmi.co.uk
Clive Dunster
clive.dunster@clmi.co.uk
Nick Hackett
nick.hackett@clmi.co.uk
Lisa Harris
lisa.harris@clmi.co.uk
Colin Henney
colin.henney@clmi.co.uk